Noob Blogger plus Other Notes on Life

Posted: May 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

Yeah, I’m just a noob blogger. That’s all.

But is there even such a word as a “noob blogger?”

Newbie, maybe.

Rants…

And oh, school remains the same. Almost nothing has changed, except that I’ve known more people and learnt more about myself.

University seems to be a crazily created routine, and that’s why I’m not a big fan of it. Besides, I’m good as sick…

So as for my sickness, I’ve found out that I was sick with tuberculosis, and that it was not a cause for concern; after all, the sickness was treatable with medicine. However, I spent three weeks at the hospital, and I went through a lot of tests everyday, including a bronchoscopy test designed to get microbiological cultures (and believe me, it was a very crazy experience).

It’s been a very long time since I’ve last written a blog. I think I should start coming back. I know I’ve written poems, short stories, essays, and even articles; yet I’m still to write a novel (or a novelette, or at least an anthology for that matter).

I’m trying to get my rhythm back. This is all I want.

Other than that, I just want a 3 or 3.2 GPA at school, and I guess I’ll be happy with that.

The weather’s cold, even in May, so…good night…and have a good time!

Leave a Reply

