After a long, long time…

Posted: October 16, 2012 in Journal Entries

Y U NO GIVE ME SPACE TO BREATHE?

Oh my God. This year’s gonna be all about the same bloody routine: educational sciences, literature, linguistics, techniques, and whatnot…I’m pretty much sick already of these lessons (and believe me), almost everyone gets a headache from these things.

Thank God that I’m going for the holiday. I guess the green scenery, the excellent tea, and the Black Sea air would help me…

Writing, reading, and playing computer games are the only bloody escapes that I have right now…for the moment. I think that I should save a lot of money and start going to different places before I graduate. After all, when work comes, how in the world will I get permission from my boss to fly away?

I guess that I should start to love traveling and going around. I believe that it would help me to have more ideas, and to be able to synthesize more concepts…In addition, I think about giving English tutorials to interested people; hey, even if one does not earn a lot of money, at least, one earns a lot of experience and perspective, right?

Then, at the same time, I am planning to save a bit of money so that I could augment my sister’s budget for acquiring a laptop for me. She gave her word that I will have it June next year, so I’ve done a bit of thinking and told myself that at least, I’ll get a decent laptop for my 3rd year in college! Everyone knows that it’s gonna be freaking hard with all those research papers, exercises, and take-home exams…Also, it wouldn’t hurt for me to be able to play my favorite games online using the university’s Internet connection, isn’t it?

Thank God for this life. Wishing for more! đŸ˜€

So…Happy Feast of Sacrifice then!

Leave a Reply

