1…2…3…

Posted: March 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

It has been a hard day yesterday. I will never look forward to such a day again!

Imagine your USB suddenly getting corrupted the night before you need to pass your research paper. Then imagine having to work four hours to be able to make another one. Then, finally, imagine going to a conference the next morning, then walking around to find a printer, and then finally go to class late!

It’s freaking terrible. To make matters worse, I need to study French for two hours when I go home…then wake up early in the morning and go to class the next day!

Well, I guess I can take a deep breath and say to myself,

“It’s all OVER!”

 

Leave a Reply

