Micro-Blog??

Posted: February 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

Today, I’ll try to compress my thoughts in 140 words (which should not be that hard). Here I go!

I woke up under a blue sky today! I feel very good to go today…Today is the start of the new semester, and I’m looking forward to see the faces of my friends again after a 30+ day vacation!

This vacation, I went to Kayseri to see my friends. It was a very unforgettable experience! Words could not describe it…

Anyways, rock on!

It’s finished! Hope you enjoyed (?!)

Leave a Reply

