Notes on Life: Words and Lives Unknown

Posted: December 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

These were the words that my teacher used in our Reading and Writing Class:

tribbet=scarf
fliglive=hot
tralets=exams
trodly=badly
sarked=arrived…

And these words don’t exist in any other language!!!

Well, anyways, I would like to share what one of my teachers told us about METU students. She said:

“I love METU students. Even if they fail, they fail in their honorable way!!!”

And these words would be applicable to me starting today! I’ve just failed my French class!

Well, it doesn’t matter. It’s just a subject.

Anyways, this year is about to end. This year was another theme park ride for me: one full of twists, ups, and downs!

I wonder what I should do during the New Year…Maybe I should study at home and prepare for my exams!!! After all, the rest of my subjects are going out just fine!

Leave a Reply

