Satirical Point

Posted: November 7, 2010 in Journal Entries
Tags: , , , ,

One…

Two…

Three…

I’M SICK AND TIRED OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO SAY:

See you later!

Tapos, mamaya, maghihintay yung tao…tapos…

MAG-OFFLINE lang ng walang paalam!!!

As one with an old Chavacano accent will say:

MAKAHPEHTE lang!!! Huhay.

Psst…

I’m just sometimes frustrated at peoples’ erratic behavior. How i wish these people would just be frank, and say what they need to say, and not resort to those “euphemisms” and delaying tactics…

IF YOU DON’T WANT TO TALK, JUST SAY IT!!!

But here’s what another side of me would say:

3…

2…

1…

I understand why.

No matter how you torture me, i will never reel back.

I will stand patient, no matter what happens.

I will gladly give away my life for you.

Your dreams i will prefer, but if you stay, i will try to make it worth your while.

I will be at your back, although you won’t want me at your side…

Good day folks!

Kolay gelsin…

Leave a Reply

